Catbaloganon beauty wins Mutya han Samar 2016

And the crown returns to Catbalogan after eight (8) years.

Congratulations to reigning Miss Manaragat, MS. BOHBELLE FRUCTUOSO for winning the title of Mutya han Samar 2016.

The last crown won by Catbalogan City was in 2008 by Ms. Louiesa Kay C. Granada who also won on that year the Miss Anyag crown in Calbayog City.

Comments are closed.